Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201909:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 2nd May 201914:00Silverlinks
Friday 3rd May 201910:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Service
Worship Service
Tuesday 7th May 201918:30Home Group - Brenda & Les's home
Wednesday 8th May 201909:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 9th May 201914:00Silverlinks
Games, Knit & natter
Friday 10th May 201910:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Saturday 11th May 201909:30CHURCH SPRING CLEANING
Sat. May 11th 9.30am till approx. 3pm. Please come for as long or short a time as possible. Lunch provided if you are with us between 12.30 and 1.30pm.
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Morning Service
Martin preaching with late communion
Monday 13th May 201912:15Lunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
14:00Home Group - Ann Nadin's
Tuesday 14th May 201918:30Home Group - Brenda & Les's home
19:30Home Group - David & Joyce's home
Wednesday 15th May 201909:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 16th May 201914:00Silverlinks
Highlighting scams - Police officer
Friday 17th May 201910:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Service
All age service
Monday 20th May 201912:15Lunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
19:30Members Meeting
Tuesday 21st May 201918:30Home Group - Brenda & Les's home
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 23rd May 201914:00Silverlinks
Possible European Elections tbd
Friday 24th May 201910:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
18:30Friday Night Games
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship & Communion
Martin preaching with early communion
Tuesday 28th May 201918:30Home Group - Brenda & Les's home
19:30Home Group - David & Joyce's home
<< April 2019
This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help