CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 3rd July 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 4th July 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 5th July 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 7th July 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 8th July 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 10th July 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 11th July 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 12th July 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 14th July 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 15th July 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 17th July 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 18th July 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 19th July 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 21st July 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 22nd July 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 24th July 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 25th July 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 26th July 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 28th July 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 29th July 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 31st July 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
<< June
This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help