Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Haven Christian Centre
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30amMorning Service
12:00pmChurch BBQA free event for all members, guests and friends
Monday 3rd June 2019 12:15pmLunch clubEvery Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 5th June 2019 9:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 6th June 2019 2:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30amMorning Service
Wednesday 12th June 2019 9:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 13th June 2019 2:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 14th June 2019 10:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00amDerby Christian Women’s NetworkChristian women gather together from different traditions and cultures to worship, seek God and to bless our city and nation. The next event is 15 June from 10am-2pm, at YWAM Overdale House, 96 Whitaker Rd,Derby DE23 6AP
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30amMorning Service
Wednesday 19th June 2019 9:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 20th June 2019 2:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30amMorning Service
Wednesday 26th June 2019 9:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 27th June 2019 2:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 28th June 2019 10:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30amMorning Service