Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Haven Christian Centre
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Friday 5th July 2019 10:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Friday 12th July 2019 10:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Friday 19th July 2019 10:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)
Friday 26th July 2019 10:00Haven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 28th July 2019 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:30Haven Under 5's (Term Time)