CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 4th November 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 6th November 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 7th November 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 8th November 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 10th November 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 11th November 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 13th November 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 14th November 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 15th November 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 17th November 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 18th November 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 20th November 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 21st November 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 22nd November 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
Sunday 24th November 201910:30amMorning Service
Monday 25th November 201912:15pmLunch club
Every Monday at the Hollybrook Pub 12.15 for a two-course cooked meal plus coffee, cost £6. Anyone seeking some good food and friendship is welcome. Please contact Ingrid Munro to book. Tel: 01332 723053
Wednesday 27th November 20199:30amHaven Under 5's (Term Time)
Thursday 28th November 20192:00pmSilverlinks
Friday 29th November 201910:00amHaven Babies (Term Time)
<< October
This website is powered by Church Edit